Victoria’s Secret Models Show Off Their Halloween Costumes

FDAA54AE-2AF7-4F7F-A8B1-54E8552BBB76
Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show; Picture from @hoskelsa

Happy Halloween! One of my favorite Halloween “traditions” is scrolling through my newsfeed on Facebook and Instagram to see what people decided to dressed up as. Between the selfies and group photos, I love seeing how much creativity goes into each costume. I have to admit – this year’s costumes are inspirational. I love seeing the imagination and thought behind them. SO when I saw that some of the Victoria’s Secret Angels went all out for their Halloween costumes, I just had to share them with you!

Sara Sampaio

  1. Yikes! I wonder what the other guy looked like… #YouShouldHaveSeenTheOtherGuy
FCCF8FE8-DAD1-4645-A76A-B2FD86185D31
Sara Sampaio; Picture from @sarasampaio

2. A hot mess or a bloody mess?!

DAD4CC3D-B116-4322-BA01-A6E5CE2CD30A
Sara Sampaio; Picture from @sarasampaio

Alessandra Ambrosio

3. Alessandra’s rockin’ the 70’s look

CD24235A-14FD-49B8-90FC-2E5C5B351866
Alessandra Ambrosio, Picture from @alessandraambrosio

Behati Prinsloo

4. Is this Mama and Baby bones?

1BE93E8F-8093-4F87-97A4-7A3613F03B55
Behati Prinsloo; Picture from @behatiprinsloo

Stella Maxwell

5. My eyes are up here

97D50F81-934D-49DB-AE3A-F930033CF161
Stella Maxwell; Picture from @stellamaxwell

Josephine Skriver

6. Tired eyes much? Maybe some beauty sleep can help 😉

35E96B6A-D1A9-4263-A580-BD140D255836
Josephine Skriver; Picture from @josephineskriver ; Halloween make up by @morgane_martini

7. Pretty in white

1935B14E-D78F-43C1-8144-95BFD49DB530
Josephine Skriver; Picture from @josephineskriver

Jasmine Tookes

8. Two and a Half Hotdogs

b43a4dfb-766f-41cb-822c-d2e1ffd582d0.jpeg
Jasmine Tookes; Picture from @jastookes

9. Sexy cat vibes 😉

E805AD75-DDE0-4E72-A785-52A6C38716D4
Jasmine Tookes; Picture from @jastookes

Lais Ribeiro

10.  Lais shape-shifted into Mystique!

3B93ED2B-23E4-40AD-AE52-747C5750BD9C
Lais Ribeiro; Picture from @laisribeiro
97B308B2-3373-41FA-BC77-5BE631CDA9E1
Lais Ribeiro; Picture from @laisribeiro

11. Scared of clowns? Not anymore! Face your childhood fears with Lais’s Sexy IT costume.

93deec7b-af3d-4e81-9224-b28f15e64fd5.jpeg
Lais Ribeiro; Picture from @laisribeiro

Which one is your favorite? Let me know in the comments below!

Love always,

-Jenny A.

Advertisements